Home > Uncategorized > I figured it out….

I figured it out….


Okay, so I haven’t completely figured it out…not even close. BUT, I do know that I absolutely in love with The Office.

Have I ever mentioned that? Ever?

If not — I am saying it now. This show, The Office, brings me such happiness and laughter to my life. This show has me so freaking trained on laughing that I laugh at the theme song, lmao.

Sorry…just felt like sharing that. LOL

Although…NBC is causing too much of a ruckus with Conan O’Brien who I also appreciate. Why NBC is getting rid of Conan O’Brien is beyond me – fiscal reasons, sure. But its Conan O’Brien for goodness’ sake!

Anyways, random note from me…haven’t written in a while and I felt like sharing, lol.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

