My Legacy


I had an epiphany today, while at work and reflecting on the power of one’s thoughts and words, and I realized that my legacy encompasses the growth of creativity, empathy, innovation, connectivity and love.

Let me say this again — my legacy encompasses the growth of creativity, empathy, innovation, connectivity and love.

This epiphany may not sound like very much to you, but to me it is highly important to me in three distinct ways. First, this legacy is one that I ALWAYS carry with me…in all spaces – work, home, everywhere. Which means that I always have an opportunity to leave my imprint in every space and with all people I encounter – I always have that power.

Second, the important part of my legacy is that it involves growth – growth for myself and for others around me, which means there is always a constant challenge and opportunity to leave my imprint.

Lastly, my legacy is a full reflection of all the various aspects of my vision for this world…one in which people are healing and putting together the pieces of their lives. Helping people to become whole – and I believe that creativity, empathy, innovation, connectivity and love all help people to heal themselves.

And really, I just want people to heal themselves because I only believe it leads to the healing of this world and making it a bit better for future generations.

I just want to liberate people from their fear.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

